And the doctor says…

I’m fine! She re-measured me and I’m the “correct” size – 26cm.

The only issue is I’m technically anemic since my RBC count and such was out of range. But I’m on an iron supplement now and things are good! I actually notice more energy – which is nice! And I’m making the effort to eat more beef since I’ve eaten mostly chicken since the beginning.

And by special request from many sources: I promise to not be a crazy worry-wart from now on. I’ll only be my regular amount of crazy 😉

Leave a Reply

